How Do I Close My Job?

Closing Your Job

By default your job will automatically close at midnight of your deadline date and you will receive notification. Responses to your job will be accessible even after your job closes.

Stopping Auditions

To close an open job prior to your deadline date you can click the "Stop Auditions" button located within your project details. This will close your project to further audition submissions from voice talent.

Voices.com recommends that you keep closed jobs in your account in case you need to access the responses in the future.