Podcast Voice - Please read details carefully!

Job #5002

Job Posting Details

Job # 5002 Podcast Voice - Please read details carefully!

Posted Date
Sep 28, 2007 @ 09:30
Respond By
Oct 10, 2007
Word Count
0
Language
English (British)
Gender
Both
Age Range
-
Category
Podcasting

Job Description

Hello British Natives - male or female,

We are producing a daily podcast on and from the Frankfurt book fair in October ( 10. - 14.).
There will also be two episodes in English.

The text will be about 4 pages ( DIN A 4 ). One production will be on Wednesday the 10th of October, the other one on Saturday the 13th.

Little problem : The timetable for the first podcast on Wednesday, Oct. 10th is very tight. There is an afternoon event which we need to visit before writing the text. The text will be finished at 4.45 pm German time (GMT +2) and should be at yours - the latest - at 5pm German time (11AM EST; 8AM PST). We need the spoken and cutted file back at 6 pm German time (12PM EST; 9AM PST) - the latest.

The next Podcast will be on Saturday, the 13th. and this is hopefully going along without any tight timetables, so that the plan is, that we are sending you the Saturday text round about lunch time and expecting the spoken and cutted file at about 5 pm German time (11AM EST; 8AM PST).

Possible? Let us know!

Ready to get started?

Join the #1 marketplace for voice-over talent

Need Some Help?
Contact us for help with your voice over project.