Videogames

CrazyMonkeyStudios for Job #324840 Male Voice over for Video game

Feb 14, 2019

Business

Pieter Miller for Job #323116 James Bond Villain Impression (Goldfinger)

Fantastic to work with a very fast response and turnaround time.

Jan 30, 2019

Videogames

Re/Match Game Studios for Job #316059 Narrative Virtual Reality Adventure Game

Brian was absolutely fantastic. His talent is definitely in the top tier that I've seen on the site, and he usually nailed it in the first reading! Will definitely hire him again!

Jan 11, 2019

Videogames

Lilith Games for Job #319789 Warpath (senior American generals) new lines

Jan 5, 2019

Videogames

NA for Job #319919 Corporate Introduction (Fictional R&D Facility)

Brian was truly wonderful to work with! Excellent communication, fast delivery, and spot-on performance. Our dev team could not be happier with the takes he provided.

Jan 4, 2019

Videogames

Lilith Games for Job #319059 Warpath (senior American generals) new lines

Jan 2, 2019

Videogames

CrazyMonkeyStudios for Job #318522 Male Voice lines for Wendigo

Dec 24, 2018

Radio

Molto Productions for Job #319100 Rimtyme -MAG Santa New Year

Awesome! Nailed it. I always have to direct talent over the phone, since I'm so picky. Brian nailed it on the audition so I just let him run with it. He read with no direction and sent all the files and alternates quickly. Thanks!

Dec 21, 2018

Educational

North by Northwest Studios for Job #317969 Documentary voice snippet

Brain was great to work with on a recent project. He was extremely responsive and gave us the tone we needed for the project. Would definitely hire him again!

Dec 21, 2018

Internet Video

The Aurum Group for Job #319000 A Smile is for Life

Excellent work!

Dec 21, 2018

Videogames

Elephant Games for Job #317473 MT16 (Samuel_Commander_1)

It was a pleasure to work! High quality, fast delivery, good communication. Keep it up!

Dec 11, 2018

Videogames

CrazyMonkeyStudios for Job #314606 Male Voice lines for video game (Tutorial)

Great job

Nov 27, 2018

Videogames

LunarEx Games LLC for Job #314714 Fun Santa Voice Needed

I would give 6 stars for this project if I could. Brian is a professional, got back to me quickly and was able to handle the request way above the deadline. The voice was exactly what I was thinking. If there's any other work where I need a good voice over - Brian will be 1st on my list.

Nov 16, 2018

Videogames

CrazyMonkeyStudios for Job #313657 Male Voice lines for video game

Good quality and fast

Nov 15, 2018

Videogames

Lilith Games for Job #314025 Warek - The Untamed

Nov 15, 2018

Internet Video

Jeremy Ratzlaff for Job #313400 Needing a really good Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) impression for multimedia production!

Incredibly talented, VERY prompt! An absolute delight to work with!!

Nov 13, 2018

Business

nFluent Media Co., LLC for Job #313393 Internal Presentation Video VO

Truly an amazing, talented man. Incredible versatility and professionalism!

Nov 9, 2018

Internet Video

Cinecore Motion Pictures GmbH for Job #312842 Loenprize 2018 Sercos Monitor + VoiceOver Loenprize 2018 PowerTrain

Great Job! Thank you very much - really Fast and super friendly communication! 5 Stars! Very good and talented Voice!

Nov 9, 2018

Movie Trailers

Accelerated Video for Job #302510 Short Film Narration

Excellent job!!!!!

Nov 8, 2018

Business

Voices.com (Sara Hunt) for Job #308769 Trade Show Video - General

Stellar job Brian!

Nov 8, 2018

More Reviews