Telephone

Voices.com (Lisi Hentz) for Job #132744 Voices - Access Board Phone Message

Great work!

Mar 4, 2015

Television

U.S. EPA for Job #128919 California Waters Of The U.S. PSA

Mar 3, 2015

Educational

Anthem Inc. for Job #118663 HealthyLifestyles Demo

Debbie was a pleasure to work with. She was incredibly responsive, professional and warm! I definitely plan on reaching out to her with future projects.

Oct 16, 2014

Telephone

Voices.com (Josh Johnston) for Job #113268 Voices.com - Phone System (Prompts / Messages)

Phenomenal working with you - as always! 5+ stars!

Sep 25, 2014

Telephone

AVG Technologies for Job #116510 SMB IVR scripts

Aug 29, 2014

Telephone

AVG Technologies for Job #109914 AU IVR messages

Jun 24, 2014

Business

Robotic Raptor for Job #106184 ** New York City Talent ** - Sustainable Business

Brought a lot to the table. Thanks again.

May 20, 2014

Business

DBA Jeffrey Tayler for Job #101156 Eloqua Target Segment Video

How much do you ROCK Debbie? Let me count the ways. Thank you so much!

Apr 23, 2014

Telephone

AVG Technologies for Job #100925 IVR supplements

Debbie is very professional, responsive and seems to be working around the clock. Delivery time always exceeded our expectation and the delivery itself was always in perfect quality and according to the specification. It's a pleasure to work with Debbie.

Mar 20, 2014

Telephone

AVG Technologies for Job #98456 AVG IVR

Feb 27, 2014

Business

Voices.com for Job #98090 Voices - Phone System

Thank you for your excellent work!

Feb 26, 2014

Business

The PPS Group for Job #97682 Nebula

Debbie was great to work with, very flexible and helpful with our changing needs. She nailed the tone and feel of the script quickly and put our client at ease. Debbie is highly recommended!

Dave

Feb 25, 2014

Radio

Voices.com for Job #89020 ***New York Talent*** - Looking for a lady to read for a local ad for the NY Blood Centre

This video turned out amazing! Great job! Also hear fantastic things about working with you! On this job, you were able to deliver exactly what the client needed. As well, so professional and gracious to meet special requests for the recording. Always a pleasure to work with you!

Nov 27, 2013

Business

Motion Path Inc. for Job #89006 IATA Passenger Data toolkit (voice-over for video 2 and 4)

Debbie was beyond professional, she always made the extra step and extra effort to ensure that everything she delivers is of absolutely top quality. She is also very responsive and very focused on attention to detail, no wonder she's worked with some of the most high profile companies out there. I would definitely recommend Debbie Irwin to anyone who wants their work to sound perfect! A++

Oct 25, 2013

Business

Videntifier Technologies for Job #83866 Videntifier - presentation video

The results exceeded our expectations (which were already high after having reviewed Debbie's demos). Debbie is truly great to work with, and nailed the feel we were looking for - most of it in the first take - even though our explanations of what were after were perhaps rather fuzzy :) Many thanks to voices.com and an excellent performer, who also turned in very high-quality audio.

Aug 23, 2013

Business

DBA Jeffrey Tayler for Job #81387 Oracle Eloqua Campaign Management

Excellent work Debbie! You makes my clients products shine! Thanks again for another bang-up job.

Aug 9, 2013

Telephone

Prosantana for Job #78961 HOLD VIDANTA

Debbie, you are the woman!!! Thanks for your talent, good actitude, and comunication, Great to work with you, Carlos Santana, Prosantana Estudio Creativo. Puerto Vallarta your Home!!!

Jun 26, 2013

Business

DBA Jeffrey Tayler for Job #78787 Eloqua Sales Enablement Video

Debbie, Thank you for bringing your professionalism and precision to our Oracle project. The Eloqua Team is loving our new creative relationship, and looking forward to much more!

Jun 17, 2013

Business

Spring Creative for Job #78498 Bacardi Opener 2013

Debbie is as talented as she is charming! Wonderful to work with.

Jun 7, 2013

Business

DBA Jeffrey Tayler for Job #78187 Adobe "Future of Forms" Video

Wonderful, and so much character. What a talent you are Debbie! The whole team here at Adobe are continually impressed. Bravo!

May 31, 2013

More Reviews