Radio

Voices.com (Ian Callander) for Job #250013 Voices.com - STATE FARM :05S RADIO TAGS

Awesome job Gonzalo!

Mar 1, 2018

Educational

dreamm ltd for Job #274365 CASE STUDY AUDIO FOR INTERNAL CLIENT USE

Excellent communication and fast turnaround, thanks Gonzalo.

Feb 28, 2018

Television

Producers for Job #271277 Pastas Avanti

Muy buen trabajo el realizado por Gonzalo.
Gran talento y una inmejorable respuesta.
Altamente recomendable.

Feb 27, 2018

Business

onix for Job #268275 ILS Company

Excellent voice and talent! on time! on budget!

Feb 2, 2018

Internet Video

unknown for Job #266883 La Historia de 1N1D

Gonzalo is very talented and very fast. He gave us exactly what we were looking for, and took made the necessary revisions perfectly. Highly recommended!

Jan 16, 2018

Internet Video

Rung-Up for Job #265710 Launch Film

Gonzalo is a talented voice over actor who posses a beautiful and clear baritone voice. He is a pleasure to work with; I needed a quick turnaround project for a huge campaign and he not only delivered within hours, but nailed it on the first try. I would absolutely hire him for future projects and recommend him for anyone in need of real talent. Thank you Gonzalo!

Jan 12, 2018

Telephone

TMW for Job #237824 Multi Compras Mensaje On Hold

Ha sido un gusto haber trabajado con Gonzalo. Una muy versátil voz que da carácter a todo proyecto.

Jun 29, 2017

Business

Catch Collaborative for Job #237346 Onboarding Video for a client

Fast turn around, good work, and easy to work with.

Jun 16, 2017

Radio

Voices.com (Ian Callander) for Job #210504 Voices.com - State Farm :05s Radio Tags

Thank you for being so prompt, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to more projects together in the future!

Dec 21, 2016

Educational

Voices.com (Sara Hunt) for Job #206885 Voices - eLearning - Risk Tolerance - Spanish Male

Amazing work Gonzalo! 5 ++ STARS

Dec 2, 2016

Internet Video

Voices.com (Heather Budd) for Job #203408 VOICES.com - Corporate and Welcoming Internet Video

Great work!

Oct 6, 2016

Television

Voices.com (Lisi Hentz) for Job #199828 Voices - Genuine and Conversational for Safety TV Spot

Amazing job!!

Oct 5, 2016

Internet Video

Voices.com (Sara Hunt) for Job #162900 Voices - 2016 Radio Tags with Gonzalo

Gonzalo was a true professional throughout this project. It was a lengthy and time consuming project that demanded high level of attention and responsiveness from the talent and Gonzalo was very much so on top of things. We look forward to working with Gonzalo again!

Dec 9, 2015

Educational

Voices.com (Blair Frayer) for Job #115772 Voices - Your voice requested

Amazing talent! Super nice guy to work with, too!

Aug 26, 2014

Documentaries

Voices.com (Sonja Fernandes) for Job #95705 Film 9 - ES

Fantastic work! 5+ stars!

Apr 21, 2014

Business

Juan Marino for Job #101700 Braycom Partner for Partners

Gonzalo did a wonderful job in such a timely manner. Very glad I used voices.com!, it's amazing how things can be quickly done when leveraging online resources.
Gonzalo was also very good at interpreting my expectations in terms of the desired voice over style.

Mar 27, 2014

Radio

MMG for Job #80285 SFTxt Strike Español (Athlete)

Great job, quick response time and a really good read, and interpretation of the script.

Thanks.

Jul 9, 2013

Educational

Voices.com for Job #66796 INTSchool video project - Spanish Teens Required

Dec 17, 2012

Educational

Product Animations, Inc for Job #58406 TFS Spanish Voice

Very Good.

Aug 30, 2012

Internet Video

Obama For America for Job #50350 Obama for America Jobs advertisement

Responded promptly and was more than happy to accomodate our needs. Even re-recorded to a new script when we asked. Went above and beyond, and we'll be doing business in the future.

Feb 14, 2012

More Reviews