Videogames

Davis Dee to Hasan Khan for Job #84267 Male Voice for a Scientist in a Video Game

Great client; friendly, fair, good to work with.

Aug 26, 2013

Videogames

Spike Spencer to Hasan Khan for Job #71743 Male Voice for a Video Game

So much fun to work with. Super smooth.

Apr 29, 2013

Videogames

Heather Barnes to Hasan Khan for Job #71742 Female Voice for Video Game

Feb 23, 2013

Videogames

Davis Dee to Hasan Khan for Job #71744 Male Voice for a Scientist in a Video Game

It was nice working with Hasan, he gave me good feedback on my lines and told me exactly what to fix. I recommend working with him!

Feb 21, 2013

Videogames

Gordon McAdams to Hasan Khan for Job #67419 Male Dwarf Voice for a Video Game

A fun story, great copy, and effective direction. Hasan made this experience all the easier with his ability to coordinate his objectives, and translate his vision into a voice. I look forward to his next work...

Dec 3, 2012

Videogames

Stephanie Belinda Quinn to Hasan Khan for Job #67322 Female Voice of a Fairy for a Video Game

Hasan is awesome to work for!

Nov 27, 2012

Videogames

Tim Simmons to Hasan Khan for Job #64674 Multiple Male Voices for Video Game

good client. no problems.

Oct 19, 2012

Videogames

Stephanie Belinda Quinn to Hasan Khan for Job #64675 Female Voice of a Fairy for a Video Game

Hasan is awesome!!!!!

Oct 18, 2012

Videogames

BaxterVO.com to Hasan Khan for Job #59521 Game voice narration

Very professional and fast to release payment!

Jul 16, 2012

Videogames

Jeff Minnerly Voice Overs to Hasan Khan for Job #54467 Multiple Male Voices for Casual Game

Thanks Hasan. I enjoyed working with you....you made it fun and easy!

Jun 18, 2012

Videogames

BaxterVO.com to Hasan Khan for Job #56829 Game intro movie narration

Fun to work with and fast pay!

Jun 8, 2012

Videogames

William Williams Voice Over to Hasan Khan for Job #40048 Butler's Voice Over for English Video Game

fun copy, easy communication, fast payment

May 27, 2012

Videogames

BILL BUCHYNSKI to Hasan Khan for Job #56343 Voice over for Mayor

May 23, 2012

Videogames

BILL BUCHYNSKI to Hasan Khan for Job #55022 Male Voice Narration for Casual Game (Mayor)

May 23, 2012

Videogames

Carol Hendrickson to Hasan Khan for Job #54469 Female Voice Narration for Casual Game

Hasan was easy to work with and very clear about what was wanted. I'd be thrilled to work with him again.

Apr 27, 2012

Videogames

Carol Hendrickson to Hasan Khan for Job #54470 Female Voice Narration for Casual Game (Fortune Teller)

Fun characters, quick response, and Hasan was very easy to work with. I'd work with him again anytime.

Apr 27, 2012

Videogames

Zack Taylor Voiceover Productions to Hasan Khan for Job #54465 Male Voice Narration for Casual Game

Fun project to work on! I look forward to seeing the finished product and to working with Hasan again!

Apr 26, 2012

Videogames

VoiceAbby to Hasan Khan for Job #54471 Multiple Female Voices for Casual Game

I'm so impressed with Hasan Kahn. He offers clear direction, attention to detail, and a friendly manner. He is a pleasure to work with. I would be very pleased to work with Hasan again!

Apr 26, 2012

Videogames

Sassy Pants Voice-Overs LLC to Hasan Khan for Job #46173 Additional narration required for the "Female Voice Over for English Video Game" project

Jan 19, 2012

Videogames

Guy Desmarais to Hasan Khan for Job #40045 Male Voice Over for English Video Game

Aug 18, 2011

More Reviews