Profile photo for Akash Ninawe

Akash Ninawe

N/A

Not Yet Rated

 

Loading

 

About Akash Ninawe

Hello am Akash I live in Nagpur. I have just completed my graduation in BSW Bachelor of Social Work. I am 27 years old and also live in Nagpur with my family. My family has my mom and I have three people. I am from a very poor family, I have a lot of wishes that I have not been able to fulfill because I am also studying and in an NGO Lets also say the people on HIV AIDS Advisory am where information about HIV AIDS can have such a health organization I'm jobs over the last 8 years and the night I also College

Read More

Loading

Vocal Characteristics

Languages

English, Hindi, Marathi

Read More

Voice Ages

Child (5-12), Teen (13-17), Young Adult (18-35), Middle Aged (35-54), Senior (55+)

Accents

Indian (India), North American

Read More

Voice Over Skills

Animation Movie Trailers Documentaries Audiobooks Elearning Radio Ad Telephone Videogames Podcasting Television Ad Video Narration Online Ad Voice Assistant

Read More

Studio

More Information

How do I work with Akash Ninawe?

You can start working with Akash Ninawe in three simple steps:

  1. Invite Akash to respond to your new or existing project.
  2. Review Akash's proposal, portfolio, and quote after they've replied to your invitation.
  3. Hire Akash Ninawe.

You can learn about how Voices works here.

How do I pay Akash Ninawe?

Payment to Akash Ninawe is managed through our SurePay™ payment protection service in a few simple steps:

  1. Pay securely by Visa, Mastercard, or PayPal directly through Voices.
  2. Voices holds your funds until you're satisfied with Akash's work.
  3. When the work is done, download your files.